July

IMG_0069_Fotor_Collage 5The last two week of July were also the last two weeks of my extended maturity leave.  I tried so hard to soak up these last few weeks at home with my little girl.  We frequented the wading pool at the playground near our apartment & made sure we went swimming in the pool as much as we could.IMG_3702_Fotor_Collage 3Pete & I were invited to the closing ceremony of the PanAm games.  It was quite the show. IMG_0057_Fotor_Collage 4We also managed to get a lot of packing done…

On July 28th we signed all the paperwork for our new house & on July 29th we closed.  Since everything seems to happen all at once I was heading to Calgary to start my new job when Pete & London were picking up the keys to the new house.

Leave a Reply

