London: Nine Months

London 9 Months(For the first time since she was born) I didn’t manage to pull off a 9 month birthday photoshoot for London.  I’ll blame the traveling…but I love this picture & it was taken on December 7th, just a few days before her actual 9 month birthday.

Milestones: standing without assistance | talking up a storm although no actual words yet | social butterfly, you love people | waving | giving kisses | love food, you’re such a good eater

You are such a joy.  This picture was taken at Lexi’s wedding.  As we walked down the aisle (I was a bridesmaid, you were the flower girl), people “awwww’ed” over your cuteness.  I can’t blame them, I feel that way all day every day.

Leave a Reply

