Busy

I guess I have a tendency to go radio silent when there is a lot going on in life. Needless to say, that’s where we are at now. During these times I often write posts but end up deleting or not publishing them because they are long “outdated”. However this time around I think I’ll publish as I can regardless of how “late” the post is. I’ve found myself looking back over this blog to see what we were doing at different points during different years and don’t want to lose the ability to do that.

Today I’ll leave you with this – 28.5 weeks baked. Not the best picture but for all of you out there asking for pictures this will have to do.

20131216-103411.jpg

One thought on “Busy

  1. YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!! As usual! Thank you for posting this…it blesses me SOO MUCH! I feel like it was posted just for me! LOVE YOU!! Wish I was closer to you during this exciting time in your life!!

Leave a Reply

