Catching Up! East Coast Trip – Part 1

I keep telling myself I need to be a better blogger and then life gets busy and blogging gets pushed to the backburner. I do enjoying blogging and having some sort of scrapbook for the past three years. I’ve recently found myself looking back at my blog to see what we were doing at some point over the last few years. All that to say (again), I’m going to try to be a better blogger which for the next few post will look like a lot of summer catch-up…

Pete & I went home to the east coast for the fourth of July week. I was lucky enough to spend the first weekend home with my friends in Boston & Portsmouth, NH.  It was a lovely weekend filled will great friends & delicious food.  Of course, the only picture I have is this one I’m borrowing from Michele.  Isn’t Portsmouth beautiful?  I hadn’t spent much time there before. The downtown is really cute! The restaurants we went to had great food.  It felt very New England to me which I obviously love. 20130728-201207.jpg

More to come!

3 thoughts on “Catching Up! East Coast Trip – Part 1

Leave a Reply

