Done & Done – 2nd Armchair

Finally! I finished up the second chair a couple of weeks ago but haven’t got around to posting (is it really September!?! Craziness) the final product. As requested by a loyal reader, I’m working on a post that breaks down how I tackled this project. Hopefully that will be done before the end of the year. Well here’s the chair(s); it might look familiar.When I bought these I was thinking of trying to sell them when I was done…but I think I like them too much. Although it’s hardly ever used, I love this little area in our house.

3 thoughts on “Done & Done – 2nd Armchair

Leave a Reply

