Wall of Photos (first of many?)

I love photos.  Especially candid shots.  If you visit our house you will quickly see that we have photos all over the place…on the fridge, a photo calendar…most recently on the upstairs wall.  I love walking up the stairs & seeing the faces of my family & friends.  Often Pete & I will find ourselves brushing our teeth looking at these pictures.  They make me happy.

Some of the frames I had, many were purchased at yard sales, Good Will or Salvation Army, all were painted with black primer.

2 thoughts on “Wall of Photos (first of many?)

  1. I love how you’ve arranged your wall! It looks great. I am always in the market for more frames. Like you, I tend to like thrifted frames a lot better–you can find some amazing frames at yard sales. Have you ever heard of YardSaleSearch.com? I use it to map out a route for when I go yardsaling.

Leave a Reply

