Meant to be

This past weekend I posted my sewing machine craigslist.  I had only one response to my ad & the respondent was asking for a discount…I didn’t go for until yesterday when I realized the time to sell was now or never.  I emailed her back & said it was her’s if she still wanted it.

I just met her with the sewing machine.  She is a stay-at-home “mum” who wanted the sewing machine to start making her 2ish  year old daughter clothes.  It was definitely meant to be.  The sewing machine will continue in the world children’s clothing…the only world it’s ever known.  I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

