Spring has Sprung!!

The weather here has been absolutely beautiful this week!  Spring has definitely sprung.  I’ve been inspired by my cousin to have a small garden on my balcony (she’s actually doing a farm share on her farmette – so cool).  I’m just attempting (yes, attempting right now I’m hoping they sprout) to grow tomatoes, cucumbers, and peppers. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Spring has Sprung!!

  1. Pingback: Garden in the Sky(scraper) | Laughing, Living and Loving in London

Leave a Reply

